Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

Hate Crush (Filthy Rich #2) (Mass Market Paperbound)

Hate Crush (Filthy Rich #2) Cover Image
Likely On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jan 23 1:43pm

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Filthy Rich series.


A fake relationship could help Princesa Sofia save her kingdom. Only problem: she'll have to fake it with the man who broke her heart.

Ten years ago, wild child Princesa Sofia Maria Isabel de Esperanza y Santos fell in fast crazy love with heartbreaker Aish Salinger during one California harvest season. Now, all grown up and with the future of her kingdom on her shoulders, she hates him as passionately as she once loved him.

Even if her body hasn't gotten the hate memo.

Faking a relationship with the now-famous rock star for the press and public will ensure the success of her new winery and the prosperity of her kingdom. All she has to do is grit her teeth and bear his tattooed presence in her village and winery--her home--for a month.

Trying to recover from his own scandal, fallen superstar Aish Salinger jumps at the chance to be near Sofia again. Leaving her was the biggest mistake he's ever made, and he's waited ten years to win her back.

He never counted on finding a woman who despised him so much she didn't want to be anywhere near him.

A war of wills breaks out as the princess and rock star battle to control their fake relationship. She wants to dictate every action to keep him away from her. He wants to be as close as he can be. She's already lost so much because of Aish--he won't be the reason her people lose even more.

But he also won't make her break her life's most important vow: to never fall in love again.

Read Filthy Rich book one, Lush Money, available now from Carina Press.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781335459503
ISBN-10: 1335459502
Publisher: Carina Press
Publication Date: June 30th, 2020
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Filthy Rich