Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

Three To Love (Paperback)

Three To Love Cover Image
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $10.99
(Save: $2.00 15%)
Likely On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jun 22 7:33am
(Historical)

Description


"Find the place where love exists and ask for room."


Florence Wickes-Barnes's reputation proceeds her in Gold Sky, Montana. Seen as dramatic and too passionate for her own good, none could have predicated just how much her heart yearns for a love as steady as that of her mother and two fathers. But Florence's approach of aiming to fit two unattached men together like mismatched puzzle pieces does little for her in the way of love and courtship. Her desire for wedded bliss seems impossible until her mother imparts a bit of wisdom to her..."find the place where love exists and ask for room."

It seems impossible until she spots Ansel Ortega and Brenden Black across the assembly room. Two men new to town and obviously deeply in love. Florence knows the town will accept another triad, but can she escape the doubts of her past to trust Ansel and Brenden with her heart? Florence will dare to ask for space in their love, but will the lovers find room between them for Florence?

Between the opera house and snowy hills of Montana three people find space in their hearts for each other and a beautiful triad develops to rival even the love of Julie Baptiste and her husbands.

Visit historic Gold Sky for another dose of out-sized HEAs and joyful frontier living, where diversity reigns supreme.

Three To Love is a romantic and passionate low angst MMF romance with three people finding their way to each other. Sword crossing guaranteed.


Rebel Carter is an award winning new voice in Romancelandia with diverse, multicultural characters and plots that readers yearn for. Fans of Beverly Jenkins, Alyssa Cole and Talia Hibbert will find much to love in Rebel's strong willing heroines and the swoon-worthy men who love them.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781916125278
ISBN-10: 1916125271
Publisher: Violet Gaze Press
Publication Date: April 20th, 2020
Pages: 314
Language: English